Flowers Share “Forget The Fall”, Announce UK Tour

0
Flowers Share

London based indie pop trio Flowers have announced their first ever headline UK tour, and shared “Forget The Fall” (single due March 2nd) from their acclaimed debut album Do What You Want To, It’s What You Should Do (released in September via Fortuna POP! (UK) and Kanine Records (US)). Having seen the band live twice, Overblown can attest to the fact that in the live setting, Flower’s wonderful vulnerability and knack for crafting a pop gem is accentuated tenfold.

Check the tour dates below:

Sat 7 February – LONDON – Sebright Arms
Tue 3 March – BRIGHTON – The Prince Albert
Wed 4 March – FALMOUTH – Shipwrights
Thur 5 March – BRISTOL – Roll to The Soul
Fri 6 March – MANCHESTER – The Castle
Sun 8 March – BIRMINGHAM – Sunflower Loungs
Mon 9 March – NEWCASTLE – The Cluny
Tue 10 March – YORK – The Basement
Wed 11 March – LEICESTER – Magic Tea Pot
Thur 12 March – RAMSGATE – Music Hall