Girl Band Share Video For ‘Baloo’, Live Dates

0
girl band live dates

Debut Album Holding Hands With Jamie  Out Now Via Rough Trade.

Dublin noise botherers Girl Band have bounced back from the disappointment of having to cancel their recent tour plans with a new video for ‘Baloo’, and the announcement of fresh live dates in the new year. The video sees the group play the track live giving a hint of their quite immense intensity in a live setting.

Catch them in the new year!

Tour Dates

Fri 22nd Jan – Brewery Corner, Kilkenny
Sat 23rd Jan – Gabo’s, Castlebar
Wed 17th Feb – Trix Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 19th Feb – John Peel Centre, Stowmarket
Sat 20th Feb – Concorde 2, Brighton
Mon 22nd Feb – The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Tues 23rd Feb – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Wed 24th Feb – The Buyers Club, Liverpool
Fri 26th Feb – Tunnels, Aberdeen
Sat 27th Feb – Summerhall, Edinburgh
Mon 29th Feb – Village Underground, London
Tues 1st Mar – The Exchange, Bristol
Fri 1st Apr – Vicar Street, Dublin

Watch the video for ‘Baloo’ below:

Follow Girl Band on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.