Cloud Nothings + Wavves Release Collab LP ‘No Life For Me’

wavves cloud nothings stream album

Out Now Via iTunes And Bandcamp

Wavves’ Nathan Williams and Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi have released their much anticipated collaborative album No Life For Me via Bandcamp and iTunes. That’s the art-work there at the top of the page and you can listen to the title track below. You can stream the entire thing on good ol’ Bandcamp.

The album is the first of two Wavves linked releases this year, with a new album due from Wavves in August. The album was produced by Sweet Valley and features Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij.

Williams stated on Twitter that a joint tour is highly unlikely, but Wavves begin a tour on September 1. The collaborative album will be released on vinyl at some stage.

No Life For Me track-listing:

01. Untitled 1
02. How It’s Gonna Go
03. Come Down
04. Hard to Find
05. Untitled II
06. Nervous
07. No Life For Me
08. Such A Drag
09. Nothing Hurts

No Life To Live is out now via Ghost Ramp.

Follow Wavves on Facebook.

Follow Cloud Nothings on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.