DIIV Share New Track ‘Under The Sun’

DIIV Under The Sun

Forthcoming Album Is The Is Are  Due February 5th Via Captured Tracks.

Much loved shoegaze/dreampoppers DIIV are back with the latest track to be released from their upcoming double album Is The Is Are. ‘Under The Sun’ sees the band further exploring the sound they perfected on 2012 debut album Oshin as rumbling bass-lines intertwine with jangling guitar lines and dreamy vocals.

Check out the track and the album track listing below:

Is the Is Are track-listing
(Captured Tracks)
February 5, 2016

1. Out of Mind
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi’s Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

Follow DIIV on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.