DIIV Share Title Track From ‘Is The Is Are’

diiv is the is are

New Album Is The Is Are  Is Out February 5th Via Captured Tracks.

DIIV have shared the title track from their extremely anticipated, and might I suggest overdue, second album Is The Is Are. The album promises to be an ambitious it. Consisting of 17 tracks is expected to expand notably on the blueprint established by the group’s debut album Oshin. Listen to ‘Is The Is Are’ above.

Is the Is Are
(Captured Tracks)
February 5, 2016

1. Out of Mind
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi’s Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

Follow DIIV on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.