Frankie Cosmos Shares New Song ‘Sinister’, Announces New Album

New Album Next Thing  Out On April 1st Via Bayonet Records.

Prolific. What is prolific really? Well, at the moment you can only really ask Will Toledo (who, under the moniker of Car Seat Headrest, has released around 12 albums since 2010) and Frankie Cosmos. Cosmos, known to her mother as Greta Kline, has released what can only be described as a stupid amount of music since 2012 via Bandcamp. This all led to her critically acclaimed debut album Zentropy, which was released in 2014. Now we’ve got Next Thing, and a brand new song titled ‘Sinister’. Did I mention she’s only 21?

Listen to ‘Sinister’ above and see the album artwork and track-listing below:

frankie cosmos next thing

Next Thing Track-listing

1. Floated In
2. If I Had A Dog
3. Fool
4. Embody
5. Too Dark
6. Tour Good
7. Interlude
8. I’m 20
9. On The Lips
10. Sinister
11. Is It Possible
12. Outside With The Cuties
13. Sappho
14. What If
15. Where Are You Now

Follow Frankie Cosmos On Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.