Jazz: Sons of Kemet Share Video For New Single ‘Hustle’, Announce New Album

Sons of Kemet’s new album Black to the Future is due for release on May 14th via Impulse! Records.

In anticipation of their incoming fourth studio album Black to the Future, British modern jazz outfit Sons of Kemet have unveiled the first single ‘Hustle’, featuring Kojey Radical. Backing vocals for the track were also provided by British singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas. Check out the video for ‘Hustle’ below.

Black to the Future Album Artwork:

Black to the Future

Black to the Future tracklist:

1. Field Negus [ft. Joshua Idehen]
2. Pick Up Your Burning Cross [ft. Moor Mother and Angel Bat Dawid]
3. Think
4. Hustle [ft. Kojey Radical]
5. For the Culture [ft. D Double E]
6. To Never Forget the Source
7. In Remembrance of Those Fallen
8. Let the Circle Be Unbroken
9. Envision Yourself Levitating
10. Throughout the Madness, Stay Strong
11. Black [ft. Joshua Idehen]

Pre-order Black to the Future here.

Follow Sons of Kemet on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.