Mass Gothic Shares Video For New Track ‘Every Night You’ve Got To Save’

Self Titled Debut Album Out February 5th Via Sub Pop.

Mass Gothic has shared the vivid and exuberant video for his track ‘Every Night You’ve Got To Save’. The video tracks band members Noel Heroux and Jessica Zambri on a particularly raucous night out in Manhatten. The track will appear on their upcoming self-titled debut album, out Feb 5th via Sub Pop.

‘Every Night You’ve Got To Save’ follows the first single from the album ‘Nice Night‘. Check out the video above or have a listen below via Soundcloud.

Mass Gothic Mass Gothic track-listing:

1. Mind is Probably
2. Own the Road
3. Want to, Bad
4. Pier Pressure
5. Nice Night
6. Every Night You’ve Got to Save Me
7. Money Counter
8. Territory
9. Soul
10. Subway Phone

Follow Mass Gothic on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.