Michael A Grammar Announce Album, Stream New Track

Michael A Grammar Announce Album, Stream New Track

Self Titled Debut Album To Be Released September 29th.

Brighton four-piece Michael A Grammar have announced that their self titled debut album will be released 29th September via Melodic Records. It will consist of the tracks from their first two EPs plus four new tracks. “Don’t Wake Me” is one of those four tracks! To receive an instant download of the new track, pre-order the album through iTunes.

Some would consider a surprise that the band have made it this far after dealing with with deportation, hard drive meltdowns and plucking bass players from life drawing classes. 

“Unfortunately Daniel (Ondieki, original bassist) had to leave due to visa issues with “The Combine”, though it could’ve been worse had Nigel Farage been in the hot-seat with a stick up his arse,” says Joel. “Thankfully we found Clémentine (Blue, current bassist) with her clothes off at a life drawing class and invited her into the family. We’re now waiting on the fifth member…”

Check out the tracklisting below

1. ‘Upside Down’
2. ‘All Night Afloat’
3. ‘Light of a Darkness’
4. ‘King & Barnes’
5. ‘The Day I Come Alive’
6. ‘Suzanna’
7. ‘Upstairs Downstairs’
8. ‘The Way You Move’
9. ‘Mondays’
10. ‘You Make Me’
11. ‘Nature’s Child”
12. ‘Don’t Wake Me’

Soundcloud // Facebook // Twitter

Michael a Grammar – Michael A Grammar