Nai Harvest Share ‘Sick On My Heart’, Announce New Album, UK Tour

Nai Harvest Share 'Sick On My Heart', Announce New Album, UK Tour

Sick On My Heart

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, Nai Harvest have streamed the first single from their upcoming record Hairball, due out April 28th via Topshelf Records. To celebrate this feat, the band are embarking on a nine date UK tour, starting April 16th. Check out the tour dates below. More energetic than it’s blissed out predecessor ‘Buttercups’, also set to appear on Hairball, the track is a whole load of fun sporting big major key guitars, and singing and drums and whatnot.

As Valentine’s Day is a somewhat vomit inducing spectacle of Facebook faux love and nonsense, it’s a touch refreshing to imagine all those ‘happy’ couples voming on each other’s hearts. Nice. I’m not bitter. I swear.

Hairball album artwork:

Nai Harvest Share 'Sick On My Heart', Announce New Album, UK Tour

Listen to ‘Buttercups’ here:

April Tour Dates w/Best Friends:
16 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
17 London, Birthdays
18 Brighton, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
19 Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
20 Birmingham, The Oobleck
21 Glasgow, Broadcast
22 Manchester, Soup Kitchen
23 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
​24 Sheffield, The Harley

Don’t forget to follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter