New Music: Hot Snakes Stream New Album ‘Jericho Sirens’ Via NPR

Hot Snakes

Jericho Sirens is out March 16th via Sub Pop.

Legendary post-hardcore group Hot Snakes are streaming their new album Jericho Sirens on NPR ahead of its March 16th release. We’ve two tracks from the no nonsense release below. Head to NPR to listen to the album in its entirty.


Hot Snakes


1. I Need a Doctor
2. Candid Cameras
3. Why Don’t It Sink In?
4. Six Wave Hold-Down
5. Jericho Sirens
6. Death Camp Fantasy
7. Having Another?
8. Death Doula
9. Psychoactive
10. Death of a Sportsman

Find Hot Snakes on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.