Post-Hardcore: Fiddlehead Share New Track ‘Heart to Heart’


Fiddlehead’s new album Between The Richness is out on May 21st via Run For Cover Records.

American post-hardcore supergroup Fiddlehead have just unveiled ‘Heart to Heart’, the third single off their soon to be released album, Between The Richness. Through emotionally-charged verses and heartwarming melodies, the track is sure to sit comfortably among followers of Have Heart and Basement‘s work. Long-drawn-out, hazy visuals have also been provided to go along with the track.

Between The Richness tracklisting:

1. Grief Motif
2. The Years
3. Million Times
4. Eternal You
5. Loverman
6. Down University
7. Get My Mind Right
8. Life Notice
9. Joyboy
10. Heart to Heart

Between The Richness artwork:

Between The Richness

Pre-order Between The Richness here.

Follow Fiddlehead on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.