Post-Punk: IDLES Share Video For New Track ‘A Hymn’


IDLES’ third album Ultra Mono is set for release on 25th September via Partisan Records.

The UK’s most prominent rock band IDLES have shared the third single from their upcoming third album Ultra Mono. Titled ‘A Hymn’, the track is a bit of a departure for the band into more restrained and ballad-like territory. It is no less powerful and arresting though.

Pre-order the album here and check out the video for ‘A Hymn’ below.

Ultra Mono tracklisting:

1. War
2. Grounds
3. Mr. Motivator
4. Anxiety
5. Kill Them With Kindness
6. Model Village
7. Ne Touche Pas Moi
8. Carcinogenic
9. Reigns
10. The Lover
11. A Hymn
12. Danke

Ultra Mono artwork:

Find IDLES on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.