PWR BTTM Share ‘Dairy Queen’ From Debut Album

Ugly Cherries  Out September 18th Via Migrant Records & Father/Daughter Records.

Queer punk duo PWR BTTM have shared another new track from their upcoming debut album Ugly Cherries. The track is called ‘Dairy Queen’, and follows the release of the album’s title track. Ugly Cherries is set for release via Migrant Records and Father/Daughter Records on September 18th. Just so you know, Father/Daughter Records are responsible for Never Young, Diet Cig, SPORTS, PUPPPY, and Anomie. In short, it’s a fucking awesome record label. Check out ‘Dair Queen’ via YouTube above, or via Soundcloud below.

Personally, we are loving PWR BTTM here on Overblown. They’re fun, tongue in cheek, and like to push the envelope a bit. That’s about all you need from a punk band, right?

Ugly Cherries track-listing:

1. Short-Lived Nightmare
2. Dairy Queen
3. I Wanna Boi
4. Ugly Cherries
5. Serving Goffman
6. Nu 1
7. West Texas
8. 1994
9. C U Around
10. All The Boys
11. House In Virginia

Follow PWR BTTM on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.