Ringo Deathstarr Share The ‘Guilt’, Announce New Album

ringo deathstarr guilt

Pure Moon  Out November 20th Via Club AC30.

Texan nu gaze outfit Ringo Deathstarr have shared a new track called ‘Guilty’, and announced the release of their upcoming fifth album Pure Moon. The album will be out on November 20th via Club AC30. ‘Guilty’ marries the spaced out dreamy vocal aesthetic of My Bloody Valentine with a more driving sound, pushed forward by pounding drums and sharper guitars.

The band had this to say about Pure Mood, “We have never spent as much time on any album before, but it was only a few hours a day maybe 3 times a week…sometimes less. Waiting for the album to be released is the hardest part because we are ready to get out there and show it to the world!”

Listen to ‘Guilt’ below:

Pure Mood track-list:

1. Dream Again
2. Heavy Metal Suicide
3. Stare At The Sun
4. Show Me The Truth Of Your Love
5. Big Bopper
6. Guilt
7. California Car Collection
8. Frisbee
9. Boys In Heat
10. Never
11. Old Again
12. Acid Tongue

Follow Ringo Deathstarr on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.