Russian Circles Share First Single ‘Vorel’ From New Album

Guidance  out 5th August on Sargent House.

Chicago post metal trio Russian Circles have shared the first single from their upcoming sixth studio album, Guidance which is out on 5th August via Sargent House. The track is called ‘Vorel’ which is a Czech name meaning ‘eagle’. The track is aptly titled as it soars through nearly six minutes of pummeling and euphoric post metal with more than a dash of black metal guitars.

Check out the new track above, and pre-order the album in a plethora of formats here.

Guidance Artwork:

russian circles vorel

Guidance Track Listing:
1.  Asa
2.  Vorel
3.  Mota
4.  Afrika
5.  Overboard
6.  Calla
7.  Lisboa

Follow Russian Circles on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.