Seth Bogart Shares ‘Forgotten Fantazy’ From Debut Album

seth bogart forgotten fantazy

Former Singer Of Hunx & His Punx Announces Debut Album Via Burger Records.

This week California based indie label Burger Records announced the release of the official debut album from Seth Bogart, former lead singer of Hunx & His Punx and Gravy Train!!!! Featuring guest appearances from Kathleen Hanna, Tavi Gevinson, Clementine Creevy, Chela and co-written by and produced by Cole MGN (Julia Holter, Ariel Pink), the record is set for release on February 19th. Listen to ‘Forgotten Fantazy’, the newest track to be released from the album, above.

Seth Bogart track-listing:

1. Hollywood Squares
2. Eating Makeup (f. Kathleen Hanna)
3. Forgotten Fantazy
4. Smash The TV
5. Lubed (featuring Jeremiah Nadya)
6. Club With Me
7. Supermarket Supermode (f. Chela)
8. Flurt (f. Chela)
9. Nina Hagen – Daaz (f. Clementine Creevy)
10. Plastic!
11. Barely 21 (f. Tavi Gevinson)
12. Sunday Boy

Listen to ‘Eating Makeup’, featuring Kathleen Hanna, which was previously released and will also feature on the album below:

Follow Seth Bogart on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.