The Prodigy Share Animated Video For ‘Wild Frontier’

Video Nasty

Following the release of ‘Nasty’ and the title track from their forthcoming sixth album The Day Is My Enemy, due for release on March 30th via Cooking Vinyl/Take Me to the Hospital, The Prodigy have shared the animated video for ‘Wild Frontier’. The video, directed by Dutch director Mascha Halberstad and animator Elmer Kaan is quite violent, and features a Mickey Mouse like character riding a motorcycle. Naturally.

The electro punks sixth album is the follow up to Invaders Must Die, released in 2009, which is widely regarded as a return to form for the group following 2004’s critically and commercially disappointing Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned.

View ‘Nasty’ and ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ below:

The Day Is My Enemy Artwork:

the prodigy wild frontiers


1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Don’t forget to follow Overblown on Facebook, and Twitter.