TRAAMS Share Video For ‘Costner’

traams costner

New Album Modern Dancing  Is Out November 13th Via FatCat Records.

Post-punk trio TRAAMS have shared the video for their latest single ‘Costner’. The single will feature on their upcoming new album Modern Dancing and sees the outfit taking a more melodic approach than on their previous single ‘Succulent Thunder Anthem’. Both album and single are set to be released on November 13th via FatCat Records. The album was recorded and produced by MJ of Hookworms at his Suburban Home Studios in Leeds, and is the follow up to their 2013 debut album Grin.

The video for ‘Costner ‘was directed by Steve Glashier, he wanted “something simple and raw that captured their energy as a band and their live experience, the energy of the crowd, that swell and movement.”

Spy the video for ‘Costner’ below:

Modern Dancing Track Listing:

  1. Costner
  2.  A∩B
  3. Succulent Thunder Anthem
  4. Sister
  5. Silver Lining
  6. Modern Dancing
  7. Neckbrace
  8. Gimme Gimme Gimme Gimme (Love)
  9. Two Sides
  10. Car Song
  11. Bite Mark

Follow TRAAMS on Facebook.

Follow Overblown on Facebook and Twitter.