Lana Del Rey, PJ Harvey, SZA, FKA Twigs and more announced for Primavera 2024

Today, Primavera Sound has unleashed the lineup for the 2024 instalment of the mammoth Spanish festival.

The festival returns to its singular weekend format in Barcelona from 30th May to 1st of June at the Parc Del Fòrum. Lana Del Rey, Pulp, SZA and Disclosure are all slated to perform headline slots, along with FKA twigs, Justice, Mitski, The National, Phoenix, PJ Harvey and Vampire Weekend.

Pop heavyweights Charli XCX and Troye Sivan are also set to hit Barcelona, with loud legends Deftones and Bikini Kill set to be a refreshingly noisy break between the pop-leaning lineup.

From the release of the Primavera Sound Barcelona 2024 line-up, and until the 22nd of November at 23:59h CET, a registration form for the fan sale will be available on the Primavera Sound website.

The general full festival ticket will cost 265€ (plus booking fee), with the VIP full festival ticket costing 495€ (plus booking fee).

On 23rd November, registered users will receive an email with instructions on how to access the fan sale, which will be active on DICE from 11:00h CET for 24 hours or until these tickets sell out.

General Primavera Sound ticket sales will open on 24th November at 11:00h CET on DICE

Previous Story

Antony Szmierek live in Manchester: a triumphant homecoming that more-than justifies the buzz

Next Story

O. share frantic new single ‘ATM’, ahead of debut EP