Provoker drop sophomore album Demon Compass

Provoker release their second album Demon Compass

Demon Compass arrives via Year0001 (V**gra Boys, Yung Lean, Bladee)

Following their 2021 debut album Body Jumper, LA band Provoker have delivered their darkwave, horror-inspired new record, Demon Compass.

Featuring recent singles ‘Debt Collector‘, ‘Valley Ghoul‘, and ‘It’s In My Head‘, Demon Compass twins gothic post-punk with a seasoning of 80s synth which bring to mind NYC’s Black Marble. Striking a dreamy balance between its paranoid lyricism and enchantingly melodic riffs; the album begs to played on repeat.

Demon Compass includes collaborations from Eyedress with additional production work from Zach Fogarty (GirlpoolJean DawsonThe Blssm).

Previous Story

CASISDEAD releases new single ‘Venom’

Next Story

Vegyn live in London: a rare live outing from the captivating electronic talent